Changeover 2018

At the 2018 Changeover Dinner held on June 27, Zone Chair Jan Stonyer conducted the formal change of officers. 

Incoming President Bruce Holmes introduced his new Board for 2018-2019:

  • President: Bruce Holmes
  • Past President: Bruce Sim
  • Secretary: Bill Irwin
  • Treasurer: Ron Smith
  • 1st Vice President: Gary Rackham
  • 1st Director: Roger Henderson
  • 2nd Director: Peter Campbell
  • 2nd Vice President: Willie Ensor
  • 1st Director: David Grant
  • 2nd Director: Mac McElwain
  • 3rd Vice President: Charles Whitehead
  • 1st Director: Mark Croker
  • 2nd Director: Jim Lattimore
  • Safety Officer: Ian Ridge
  • Greeter: Bruce Sim
  • Tail Twister: Kelvin Holmes
  • Bulletin Editor: Colm McGrath
  • Almoner: Graham Campion
  • Catering: Rod Clibborn
  • Lion Tamer: David Nesbit
  • Membership: Richard Watson
  • Publicity & Photos: Bill Irwin
  • Youth Activities: Francis Royston
  • Health & Environment: Colin Lill
  • Board Mentor: Don Breach

2018/19 Board members at Changeover dinner

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.